< Regresar a Contacto

Contacto Personalizado

Lucas Scortichini
Lucas Scortichini
VENTAS

Interno 221
11 2514-6948
lscortichini@abac.com.ar

Gastón Cantillana
Gastón Cantillana
VENTAS

Interno 222
11 2483-0202
gcantillana@abac.com.ar

Fernando Perazzolo
Fernando Perazzolo
VENTAS

Interno 105
11 3102-4062
fperazzolo@abac.com.ar

Santiago Gutiérrez
Santiago Gutiérrez
VENTAS

Interno 124
11 5108-0302
sgutierrez@abac.com.ar

Leandro Longhi
Leandro Longhi
VENTAS

Interno 220
11 7099-8702
llonghi@abac.com.ar

Silvia Silver
Silvia Silver
Expedición / Comercio Exterior

2152 - 7011
11 2514-6879
ssilver@abac.com.ar

Daniela Villalba
Daniela Villalba
Facturación / Cobranzas

Interno 128
dvillalba@abac.com.ar
Fact. Electrónica:
cobranzas@abac.com.ar

Carla Alvarez
Carla Alvarez
Administración / Pago a Proveedores

Interno 113
calvarez@abac.com.ar
proveedores@abac.com.ar

Mariano Baldo
Mariano Baldo
Compras

Interno 121
mbaldo@abac.com.ar