< Regresar a Contacto

Contacto Personalizado

Luis Luque
Luis Luque
VENTAS

Interno 114
ventas@abac.com.ar
lluque@abac.com.ar

Flavio Fernández Ruiz
Flavio Fernández Ruiz
VENTAS

Interno 116
ffernandez@abac.com.ar

Fernando Perazzolo
Fernando Perazzolo
VENTAS

Interno 105
fperazzolo@abac.com.ar

Santiago Gutierrez
Santiago Gutierrez
VENTAS

Interno 124
sgutierrez@abac.com.ar

Leandro Longhi
Leandro Longhi
VENTAS

Interno 124
llonghi@abac.com.ar

Silvia Silver
Silvia Silver
Servicio al Cliente / Comercio Exterior

Interno 112
ssilver@abac.com.ar

Daniela Villalba
Daniela Villalba
Facturación / Cobranzas

Interno 128
dvillalba@abac.com.ar
Fact. Electrónica:
cobranzas@abac.com.ar

Carla Alvarez
Carla Alvarez
Administración / Pago a Proveedores

Interno 113
calvarez@abac.com.ar
proveedores@abac.com.ar

Mariano Baldo
Mariano Baldo
Compras

Interno 121
mbaldo@abac.com.ar